main pic


Interesting facts
...........about special coating systems

 

Special products beyond routine.

 

Wie develop tailor-made coating systems for selected niche markets and industries. Our product portfolio for this sector is as comprehensive as our costomers' requirements. Utilizing a basis of modified alkyd, acrylic, silicone, epoxy, or polyurethane resins, we manufacture special coating systems with unique performance profiles which are formulated as either water-based, conventional, or ultra-high-solid:

 

Critical surfaces

 

Conventional 1pack and 2pack standard primers often exhibit poor or insufficient adhesion on high-alloyed steel surfaces, non-ferrous metals, or only minimally prepared metal surfaces, and they frequently offer inadequate protection against corrosion. Our special coating systems  provide optimum adhesion and maximum corrosion protection for applications where other products fail prematurely.

 

Protective sealants

 

Our colourless protective sealants for steel, non-ferrous metals, and PVC- or plastic-coated fabrics protect surfaces against soiling. They are abrasion- and scratch-resistant, permanently elastic, and also provide maximum UV stability. This is a simple and effective way of protecting surfaces against weathering as well as chemical and mechanical stresses.

 

Labour time-saving single-coat systems

 

Primer and topcoat in only one layer: Using formulations which combine resins and include special additives, we are able to provide labour time-saving single-coat systems for steel and non-ferrous metals. The scope of applications ranges from industrial series production and the commercial vehicles and construction machinery industries to uses in the construction of engines, machines, and equipment.

 

Coatings with special performance profiles

 

The multitude of products in this sector corresponds to the number of requirements which customers have with regard to our special coatings.

After an analysis of the specific demands, we evaluate the best coating alternatives available, create a suitable coating concept, and, together with you, we implement this efficiently. Using individual product formulations, we are able to solve difficult application problems in a simple and ideal manner.

 

Private-label and contract manufacture

 

We also produce coating materials as contract manufacturers according to specified formulations and on an exclusive basis if requested. The same applies to private label manufacturing in accordance with ISO 9001 / ISO 14001. Our state-of-the-art technologiy for laboratories, machines, and equipment guarantees a consistently high product quality.

main pic


Wissenswertes
                                       zu speziellen Beschichtungssystemen

 

Spezialprodukte jenseits von Routine.

 

Wir entwickeln für ausgewählte Nischenmärkte und Industriezweige maßgeschneiderte Lacksysteme. Das Produktportfolio in diesem Bereich ist so umfangreich wie die Ansprüche unserer Kunden. Auf Basis von modifizierten Alkyd-, Acryl, Silicon, Epoxy- oder Polyurethanharzen produzieren wir spezielle Beschichtungssysteme, sowohl wasserbasierend, konventionell oder Ultra-High-Solid-formuliert, mit einzigartigem Leistungsprofil:

 

Kritische Untergründe

 

Insbesondere auf hochlegierten Stahloberflächen, NE-Metallen oder nur minimal vorbehandelten Metalluntergründen zeigen herkömmliche 1K und 2K-Standardgrundierungen oftmals schlechte oder nur ungenügende Haftung und bieten vielfach keinen ausreichenden Korrosionsschutz. Unsere speziellen Beschichtungssysteme für diesen Einsatzbereich bieten auch dort optimale Haftung und bestmöglichen Korrosionsschutz, wo andere Produke vorzeitig versagen.

 

Schutzversiegelungen

 

Unsere farblosen Schutzversiegelungen für Stahl-, NE-Metalle, PVC- oder kunststoffbeschichtete Gewebe schützen Oberflächen vor Verschmutzungen, sind abrieb- und kratzfest, dauerleastisch und weisen zudem höchste UV-Beständigkeit auf. Oberflächen können dadurch einfach und effektiv vor Witterungseinflüssen oder chemischen und mechanischen Belastungen geschützt werden.

 

Arbeitszeitsparende Einschichtsysteme

 

Grundierung und Decklack in nur einer Schicht: Durch die Kombination von Harzen und der Verwendung spezieller Additive formulieren wir moderne, arbeitszeitsparende Einschichtsysteme für Stahl- und NE-Metalle. Das Anwendungsspektrum reicht von der industriellen Serienfertigung über die Nutz- und Baumaschinenindustrie bis hin zu Applikationen im Motoren-,Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

 

Beschichtungen mit speziellen Leistungsprofil

 

Die Vielzahl der Produkte in diesem Bereich ist so umfangreich wie die besonderen Wünsche, die Kunden an unsere Spezialbeschichtungen stellen.

Nach Analyse der spezifischen Anforderungen, evaluieren wir die besten Beschichtungsmöglichkeiten und entwickeln das passende Lackierkonzept und setzen es mit Ihnen gemeinsam effizient um. Durch individuelle Produktformulierungen können so auch schwierige Anwendungsprobleme einfach und in idealer Art und Weise gelöst werden.

 

Private-label und Lohnfertigung

 

Zusätzlich produzieren wir Beschichtungsstoffe nach vorgegebenen Rezepturen in Lohn und auf Wunsch exklusiv. Gleiches gilt für private label Fertigungen gemäß ISO 9001 / ISO 14001. Durch modernste Labor-, Maschinen- und Anlagentechnik können wir eine gleichbleibend hohe Materialqualität gewährleisten.