main pic


Special
...........Coating systems


Special coating systems for special tasks,


we respond individually to your needs with our innovative product solutions.

Innovation occurs when something is thought out from the beginning. It's good to know that Süddeutsches Lackwerk is a partner who is prepared to generate innovative achievement with added value for the customer. Regardless of whether you want to solve an existing coating problem or if you are looking for a special coating system with a particular properties profile - as a flexible producer of industrial coatings with in-house research laboratory, we look forward to every new challenge.


Examples of our special and functional coatings can be found in all industrial sectors. Colourless protective sealings for metals, plastics, or PVC, hot-water resistant interior linings for tanks, or coating systems which indicate temperatures - our special coatings offer real added value and, at the same time, a decisive competitive and quality advantage in finish design.


Our product portfolio in this segment is growing in line with the scope of assignments presented to us by our business partners. Don't hesitate to profit from our experience gained in several decades and from our know-how in the production of sophisticated industrial coatings for all sectors of industry.

main pic


Spezielle
                    Beschichtungssysteme


Spezielle Lacksysteme für besondere Aufgaben,


mit unseren innovativen Produktlösungen gehen wir individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein

Innovationen entstehen,  wenn von Anfang an zu Ende gedacht wird. Gut, wenn man mit dem Süddeutschen Lackwerk einen Partner hat, der bereit ist, innovative Leistung mit Mehrwert für den Kunden zu erbringen. Egal ob Sie ein bestehendes Lackproblem lösen möchten oder auf der Suche sind nach einer besonderen Beschichtung mit speziellem Eigenschaftsprofil - Als flexibler Industrielackhersteller mit eigenem Entwicklungslabor freuen wir uns auf jede neue Herausforderung.


Beispiele für unsere Spezial- und Funktionsbeschichtungen finden sich in allen Bereichen der Industrie. Egal ob farblose Schutzversiegelungen für Metall, Kunststoff, PVC, heißwasserbeständige Tankinnenbeschichtungen oder Temperaturmessfarben - Unsere Spezialbeschichtungen bieten Ihnen echten Mehrwert und dadurch gleichzeitig den entscheidenden Wettbewerbs- und Qualitätsvorteil bei der Oberflächengestaltung.


Das Produktportfolio in diesem Segment wächst mit den Aufgabenstellungen unserer Geschäftspartner. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und unserem Know-How aus allen Bereichen der anspruchsvollen Industrielackfertigung.