main pic


Application range

Offshore, Petrochemical & Marine Industries

Applications in the areas of offshore, petrochemical, and marine industries require the use of special products of worldwide renown with a specific performance profile.


It is for exactly that reason that we have been an exclusive licence and distribution partner of PPG Protective and Marine Coatings (formerly  Ameron International), the world's leading manufacturer of innovative anti-corrosive systems for offshore, petrochemical, or general marine applications, for more than fifteen years. Learn more about PPG PMC at: http://ppgamercoatbv.ppgpmc.com


Offshore industries are expanding worldwide, and their economic relevance for oil and gas production or the use of wind enegy is igrowing all the time. High-performance coating materials from the PPG PMC Amercoat product range permit the reliable and continuous operation of offshore and petrochemical plants of every kind. Regulatory approvals issued by reputable institutes recognized worldwide, such as NORSOK or AQUPA, specification approvals by leading enterprises in the petrochemical industries like Shell, Dow Chemical, and others are proof o the high international quality standard of all Amercoat cioating materials used in this field.

 

ÖlplattformStahlbrücke
RafinerieOffshore
SchiffRumpf


Amercoat products meet a highly complex requirement profile: Extremely corrosive media, high, changing loads and growth of algae and mussels in specific marine or underwater applications are just some of the characteristic features which offshore components have to be able to master reliably.


The Amercoat licensed products included in our product range meet even the highest demands specified in C5 M corrosivieness categories  in accordance with DIN EN ISO 12944. A global network of PPG PMC branch offices, support bases and partners provides you, as a user, with the security of worldwide product availability and, if required, with reliable local support on all continents.

main pic


Anwendungsgebiet

                    Offshore-Industrie, Petrochemie & Marine

Anwendungen in Bereichen der Offshore-Industrie, Petrochemie und Marine erfordern den Einsatz weltweit anerkannter Spezialprodukte mit besonderem Leistungsprofil.


Genau aus diesem Grund sind wir seit mehr als 15 Jahren exklusiver Lizenz- und Distributionspartner von PPG Protective and Marine Coatings (früher Ameron International), dem weltweit führenden Hersteller innovativer Korrosionsschutzsysteme für Offshore-Bereiche, der Petrochemie oder allgemeinen Marineanwendungen. Lernen Sie PPG PMC näher kennen unter: http://ppgamercoatbv.ppgpmc.com


Die weltweit expandierende Offshore-Industrie und ihre wirtschaftliche Bedeutung für die Öl- und Gasförderung oder Wind-
energienutzung wird immer größer. Hochleistungsbeschichtungsstoffe aus dem Amercoat-Lieferprogramm von PPG PMC ermöglichen den zuverlässigen und dauerhaften Betrieb von Offshore- und petrochemischen Anlagen jedweder Art. Prüfzulassungen namhafter und weltweit anerkannter Institute wie z.B. NORSOK oder AQUPA, Spezifikationsfreigaben von führenden petrochemischen Unternehmen von Shell, Dow Chemical u.a. sind Beweis für den hohen internationalen Qualitätsstandard aller Amercoat-Beschichtungsstoffe in diesem Anwendungsbereich.

 

ÖlplattformStahlbrücke
RafinerieOffshore
SchiffRumpf


Amercoat-Produkte erfüllen ein äußerst komplexes Anforderungsprofil: Extrem korrosive Medien, hohe und wechselnde Lasten sowie Algen- und Muschelbewuchs bei speziellen Marine- oder Unterwasseranwendungen sind nur einige Merkmale, die Offshore-Komponenten zuverlässig meistern müssen.


Die in unserem Lieferprogramm befindlichen Amercoat-Lizenzprodukte erfüllen selbst höchste Anforderungen in C5 M Korrosivitötskategorien gemäß DIN EN ISO 12944. Ein globales Netzwerk an PPG PMC Niederlassungen, Stützpunkten und Partnerunternehmen bietet Ihnen als Anwender die Sicherheit einer weltweiten Produktverfügbarkeit und im Bedarfsfall eine zuverlässige vor Ort Unterstützung auf allen Kontinenten.